Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Edge Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Edge Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dave 15 days ago

8 Traditional Wings

Awesome atmosphere, service, hospitality, yummy brews and wings! AAAAAA++++++++!!!!!

Lori 25 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

So yummy! Breading and gravy had a great flavor! Good portions! Their Edge Punch was delicious!

Lawrence about 1 month ago

Huckleberry Cider

Tried this amazing cider at the Shinedown concert. It's so crisp and smooth. I love it!!!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Soup & Salad

I'm a beer cheese junkie, especially soup. The only place I knew in town who made it recently removed it from their menu. I went on a man hunt to find some and ended up here. Hands down best soup I've ever had, and they add bacon! Their DIPA's had great flavor. Service was awesome. I know I'll be here at least once a week lol.

Ortiz000777 about 2 months ago

Over the Edge Burger

BFD is always good way to try something new. The burger, fries and draft are a great price. Paired with a Boise Beer Buddy discount makes it an even bigger savings. Great food, great beer and great patio.

Mindie 21 days ago

Cheese Curds

Amazing!! The balsamic glaze was just the right amount of tanginess and it all went great with drinks we were enjoying.

Suzun about 1 month ago

Huckleberry Cider

Amazing and simply perfect!! Smooth, fruity, no vinegar....tastes amazing!!

Mary about 2 months ago

Soup De Jour

The beer cheese soup is the absolute best thing I've ever eaten! Warm and cheesy, the bacon and croutons on top, just perfection. Add a side of fries to dip in and it's heaven.

Joshwebb227 about 2 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken

Today was my Seoul-iversary and I was craving some Korean fried chicken and beer. The stars just happened to align and I found myself at Edge on 10th. They did not disappoint! I was having flashbacks the entire time I ate it. The flavor, the crispiness, it was all there. I could faintly remember walking the streets of Busan, although soju may be to blame for the blurriness in my memory. I will struggle ordering anything else in the future because authentic Korean fried chicken is hard to find in Boise, ID. They nailed it!!!

Erik 2 months ago

Edge Cheeseburger

Excellent brewery. Great staff and very tasty beer and food. They have a great variety of food including apps, salads, burgers, tacos and more. Definitely have a great assortment of beer. I'll definitely go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA